Styret i Larvik Barne- og Ungdomsteater

Geir Thorstensen
Leder
461 96 858
geir.thorstensen@sf-nett.no

Kari Brekke Nilsen
Nestleder
982 53 271
kari.brekke.nilsen@larvik.kommune.no

maria halvorsen

Maria Halvorsen
Kasserer
915 20 650
maria_halvorsen_1@hotmail.com

Gry Jensen
Styremedlem
971 47 527
gryjensen76@gmail.com

Renè Beathe Hansen
Styremedlem
901 83 481
rene@ifokus.as

0-3

Christin Wilhelmsen
Styremedlem
928 34 674
christin@kulturbanden.no

ann

Ane Ringheim Eriksen
Styremedlem
402 24 098
ane.ringheim.eriksen@vestfoldmuseene.no

Sigrid Hvidsteen
Styremedlem
415 50 342
sigridhvidsteen@hotmail.com

Signe-Lill Öman
Varamedlem
473 49 055
signelilloman@gmail.com

Sigmund Nøsterud
Varamedlem
950 60 199
sigmund.nostrud@gmail.com

Viktoria Johansen
Ungdomsrepresentant
459 14 919
johansen.viktoria2002@gmail.com